Come Up Higher

Come Up Higher

by Laura Frawley


Product Details

Release Date: 01/06/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0688981034728
catalogNumber: 5637302101


  1. Rest My Soul
  2. Call Me Friend
  3. Come Like Thunder
  4. Doin' the Dance
  5. Come Up Higher
  6. Deep Calls to Deep
  7. As for Me
  8. The Journey
  9. Rise Up for My Help
  10. Leave It There
  11. I Long to Know You
  12. He Makes the Clouds His Chariot
  13. You Are All I Am
  14. Come Up Higher (Reprise)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews