Coming Home (Treading Water Series #4)

Coming Home (Treading Water Series #4)

by Marie Force

Hardcover(Collectors)

$19.00
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 2

Overview

The Treading Water Series, Book 4



Ten years ago, their relationship was a scandal. Now it's forever.



Readers who loved Reid and Kate in Marking Time wanted their happy ending. Here it is...



The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the one thing she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St. Kitts, looking to reclaim their lost love? And what will Jack, Kate's father, say when he hears she's gone back to her first love, a man Jack once considered a friend? And what do you think will happen when Jill Harrington, Kate's sister, attorney and manager, faces off with Ashton Matthews, Reid's son, the same man who made life miserable for Kate many years ago? The sparks will fly when the Harrington, Matthews and O'Malley families gather in Nashville for a Christmas none of them will ever forget!



While Coming Home is a stand-alone story, you will enjoy it more if you read Treading Water, Marking Time first and Starting Over first.



The Treading Water Series

Book 1: Treading Water

Book 2: Marking Time

Book 3: Starting Over

Book 4: Coming Home

Book 5: Coming Home



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942295495
Publisher: HTJB, Inc.
Publication date: 12/08/2015
Series: Treading Water Series , #4
Edition description: Collectors
Pages: 342
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 9.10(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of 50 contemporary romances, including the Gansett Island Series, which has sold more than 2.3 million books, and the Fatal Series from Harlequin Books, which has sold more than 1.2 million books. In addition, she is the author of the Green Mountain Series as well as the new erotic romance Quantum Series, written under the slightly modified name of M.S. Force. All together, her books have sold more than 5 million copies worldwide!

Her goals in life are simple-to finish raising two happy, healthy, productive young adults, to keep writing books for as long as she possibly can and to never be on a flight that makes the news.

Join Marie's mailing list on her website at marieforce.com for news about new books and upcoming appearances in your area. Follow her on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/MarieForceAuthor, on Twitter @marieforce and on Instagram at www.instagram.com/marieforceauthor/. Contact Marie at marie@marieforce.com.

Customer Reviews