Coming Through

Coming Through

by Connie Pachl


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/29/2007
Label: Traditions (Generic)
UPC: 0659747010126
catalogNumber: 7010126


  1. Coming Through
  2. Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here!
  3. Look for Me
  4. Miss Celie's Blues (Sister)
  5. Rainy Days
  6. Shadows & Air
  7. Autumn/All Things to One Man
  8. The People That You Never Get to Love
  9. Something's Coming/Before the Parade Passes By
  10. You've Changed Me
  11. The Little Girl/Baby Mine
  12. Try Anyway
  13. The Lonely Goatherd
  14. On My Way to You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews