Commoners Choir

Commoners Choir

by Commoners Choir


Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5020393904926
catalogNumber: 9390492


  1. Commoners Go Trespassing
  2. Angry Song
  3. The Jeremy Hunt Rhyming Song
  4. Citizen Shanty
  5. Song for Woody
  6. Robin Hood in Reverse
  7. Hope
  8. Omnia Sunt Communia
  9. Three Boats
  10. Mechanical Moveable Type
  11. The People's Armada
  12. Song Made From Placard Slogans
  13. Shelter Songs
  14. Great Big Hole
  15. When They Go Low, We Go High
  16. Bread or Blood (Ely & Littleport Riot)
  17. The Have-Nots and the Haves
  18. Boris Johnson
  19. From Below
  20. Bread and Beer (Castleford Riots)
  21. Get Off Your Arse

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews