Complete 4 Star/Pacemaker Recordings

Complete 4 Star/Pacemaker Recordings

by Webb Pierce


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/30/2006
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046302627
catalogNumber: 3026
Rank: 137060


Disc 1

  1. High Geared Daddy
  2. Heebie Jeebie Blues
  3. Sweetheart You Know I Love You So
  4. I'm Happy You Hurt Me
  5. English Sweetheart
  6. The Darkest Hour
  7. A Million Years from Now
  8. I Heard Her Call My Name in Prayer
  9. Groovie Boogie Woogie Boy
  10. New Panhandle Rag
  11. Georgia Rag
  12. I Saw Your Face in the Moon
  13. I've Loved You for Ever It Seems
  14. Hawaiian Echoes
  15. It's All Between the Lines
  16. Jinx in Love
  17. Jilted Love
  18. Lucy Lee

Disc 2

  1. Drifting Texas Sand
  2. You Scared the Love Right out of Me
  3. I'm Watching the Stars
  4. I Need You Like a Hole in the Head
  5. I'm Sitting on Top of the World
  6. Freight Train Blues
  7. California Blues
  8. Hayride Boogie
  9. I Got Religion on a Saturday Night
  10. Have You Ever Had the Feeling
  11. In the Jailhouse
  12. The Last Waltz

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Complete 4 Star/Pacemaker Recordings 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
These have been available off and on for years !! What hasn't? The 59' - 69' Decca years !! Lots of good stuff that has never been released on cd.