Complete Collection of Trouble Funk

Complete Collection of Trouble Funk

by Trouble Funk

CD(Special Edition)

$24.98 $25.99 Save 4% Current price is $24.98, Original price is $25.99. You Save 4%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/10/2015
Label: Twf
UPC: 0888295284936
catalogNumber: 2849
Rank: 33031


Disc 1

  1. E Flat Boogie
  2. Roll Wit It
  3. Pump Me Up
  4. Let's Get Small
  5. Trouble Funk Express
  6. So Early in the Morning
  7. Drop the Bomb
  8. Hey Fellas
  9. Super Grit
  10. The Beat

Disc 2

  1. Beat 2
  2. Don't Touch That Stereo
  3. Say What
  4. Let's Get Hot
  5. Get on Up
  6. Hollyrock
  7. Latin Funk
  8. Get Down With Your Get Down
  9. Still Smokin
  10. Good Times
  11. All Aboard
  12. Dance to Troubles Beat
  13. Freaky Situation

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Trouble Funk   Primary Artist
James Avery   Keyboards,Vocals
Mack Carey   Percussion,Drums
Chester Davis   Guitar,Vocals
Emmett Nixon   Drums,Vocals
Taylor Reed   Trumpet,Keyboards,Vocals
David Rudd   Percussion,Saxophone
Robert "Dyke" Reed   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Tony Fisher   Bass Guitar,Vocals
Timothy David   Percussion,Conga
Keith "Cowboy" Bazemore   Trombone
Dean "Chops" Harris   Trumpet
Garland "Iceberg Slim" Walker   Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

James Avery   Composer
Reo Edwards   Producer
Robert "Dyke" Reed   Composer,Producer
Tony Fisher   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews