Complete Live at The Pershing Lounge, 1958

Complete Live at The Pershing Lounge, 1958

by Ahmad Jamal Trio

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/2013
Label: Phoenix Spain
UPC: 8436539311201
catalogNumber: 3931120
Rank: 4165


  1. But Not For Me
  2. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. Music! Music! Music! (Put Another Nickel)
  5. There is No Greater Love
  6. Poinciana
  7. Woody 'N You
  8. What's New?
  9. Too Late Now
  10. All the Things You Are
  11. Cherokee
  12. It Might As Well Be Spring
  13. I'll Remember April
  14. My Funny Valentine
  15. Gone With the Wind
  16. Billy Boy
  17. It's You or No One
  18. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  19. Poor Butterfly
  20. Poinciana

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews