Complete Sextet Studio Sessions

Complete Sextet Studio Sessions

by Ben Webster & Harry Edison Sextet

CD(Spanish Import)

Product Details

Release Date: 03/05/2013
Label: Essential Jazz Class
UPC: 8436542013185
catalogNumber: 4201318


Disc 1

  1. Hollering At the Watkins
  2. Used To Be Basie
  3. How Deep is the Ocean
  4. Studio Call
  5. Willow Weep For Me
  6. Opus 711
  7. Love is Here To Stay
  8. K.M. Blues
  9. Walkin' With Sweets
  10. The Night is Blue
  11. Easy On the Eyes
  12. Just a Mood
  13. Sunrise Blues

Disc 2

  1. Blues For the Blues
  2. Blues For Piney Brown
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. Taste On the Place
  5. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  6. Blues For Bill Basie
  7. You're Getting To Be a Habit With Me
  8. Blues For the Blues
  9. Alone Together
  10. Willow, Weep For Me
  11. Bidin' My Time
  12. Makin' Whoopee
  13. Moon Song
  14. Louise

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews