Compromised

Compromised

by Tom Saric

Paperback

$11.36 $13.99 Save 19% Current price is $11.36, Original price is $13.99. You Save 19%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20

Overview

A HEART-STOPPING INTERNATIONAL THRILLER THAT RACES FROM THE PIRATED WATERS OFF THE HORN OF AFRICA TO THE STREETS OF WASHINGTON DC.

Dr. Paul Alban lives a seemingly simple life, running a medical aid clinic in Somalia. Unknown to his patients, he’s also an operative for the CIA. His time in this assignment has been relatively mundane.

Until a pair of Somali pirates enter Paul’s clinic for treatment. The meeting sets off a violent chain of events. A mysterious container was taken from a recently pirated vessel. A band of terrorists are trying to get the deadly cargo inside, and kill countless innocent lives.

Now only Paul can stop them.

But first he must confront his past, and the betrayal of those he trusted most. Because Paul has been hiding secrets of his own—and with the fate of thousands in his hands, he can’t run any longer.

COMPROMISED is a heart-stopping tale of greed, betrayal, and redemption. It’s an action-packed international thriller perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and David Baldacci.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951249465
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication date: 09/12/2019
Pages: 276
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.62(d)

About the Author

Tom Saric is an author from the Canadian prairies. He spent the summers of his youth on the Adriatic coast. During half of the week, he provides treatment to people affected by war. During the other half, he writes thrillers. He also watches hockey, drinks beer, and barbecues a mean beef brisket.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews