by Mr. Michael T. Soper


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, June 26


Stories and lyric poems by the author of Xavier Wakes, Stepping Stones, Reversed, Decrypted, What Happens After You Flunk French, and Impressions.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781532756160
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/14/2016
Pages: 70
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.17(d)

About the Author

Michael T. Soper has been a typesetter, a printing systems manager, and an editorial branch chief. He has written six previous books of poetry and prose. He is co-translator of 21st Century Chinese Poetry.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews