Confessions of a So-called Middle Child

Confessions of a So-called Middle Child

by Maria T. Lennon

Hardcover

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

Fans of Harriet the Spy and Mean Girls will cheer when they meet Charlie C. Cooper, reformed bully, gifted hacker, slightly misguided fashionista, and so-called middle child!

This debut tween novel stars the hilariously fresh Charlie Cooper as she tries to ditch her middle-child reputation and make cool friends at her new school in Los Angeles.

But being cool isn't as easy as it looks—especially when her dandruff-ridden psychologist tasks Charlie with finding the biggest loser in school and becoming her friend. In public.

As Charlie says, "Just kill me now, please."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062126900
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/27/2013
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 1,255,105
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.20(d)
Lexile: HL610L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Maria T. Lennon is a graduate of the London School of Economics, a novelist, a screenwriter, and the author of Confessions of a So-called Middle Child. She lives in Los Angeles with her family. Charlie visits frequently.

Customer Reviews