Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

by Kay Marie

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, July 11

Overview

"Funny and insightful fish-out-of-water tale." - Publishers Weekly

"The new Bridget Jones!" - Broc's Bookcase

"I absolutely couldn't put it down!" - Riddle's Reviews

"Bloody hilarious from the very beginning." - Books Glorious Books

Two hot guys. One big lie. What's a virgin sex columnist to do?

My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best friend Bridget, and I have a confession. Well, more than one. Okay, quite a few really. Fine, here goes!

Confession #1: I'm a sex columnist. Hold on, that's not really the confession. You see, I'm sort of a virgin...sex columnist.

Confession #2: I'm kind of in love with Bridget's older brother, Oliver. No, I was. No, I am. Wait, was? Am? Crap.

Confession #3: I've been avoiding Oliver for four years. Or I was until today, because he just moved in. Yes, you read that correctly. He's my new roommate. So that night we've both been pretending never happened, well, we might not be able to keep it a secret any longer.

And trust me, this is only the beginning.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes a new adult romantic comedy about a girl who'll soon discover that some secrets can't be kept forever, especially those of the heart. This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Christina Lauren!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781952288104
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
Publication date: 10/07/2020
Series: Confessions , #1
Pages: 306
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.64(d)

About the Author

Bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.com

Customer Reviews