Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Conspiracy

Conspiracy

by Marta Pacini
Conspiracy

Conspiracy

by Marta Pacini

eBook

$5.00

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A chilling read at a time when faith in politicians is dwindling, Conspiracy breathes new life into the long-standing tradition of the Westminster political thriller, taking it to unexpected conclusions.

Perfect for fans of Jonathan Coe, Tom Watson, Imogen Robertson and S. J. Bennett.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165840043
Publisher: Disturbance Press
Publication date: 06/02/2022
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 976 KB

About the Author

Disturbance Press publishes thought-provoking fiction for both adults and young people, written by authors of all nationalities living in the UK and Ireland.
We aim to bring stories with a social and environmental justice focus into the mainstream reading culture.
Unapologetically leftist, we aspire to create a community of engaged readers and writers.

Customer Reviews