Contemporary Folk - Five of the Best

Contemporary Folk - Five of the Best


$7.15 $7.95 Save 10% Current price is $7.15, Original price is $7.95. You Save 10%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Contemporary Folk - Five of the Best by Milton Okun

Contains Suzanne Vega's "Luka" and "Book Of Dreams," Shawn Colvin's "Steady On," Harry Chapin's "Cat's In The Cradle" and Rickie Lee Jones' "Flying Cowboys."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780895246370
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 10/01/1991
Product dimensions: 6.75(w) x 10.50(h) x (d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews