Contraband: The Best of Men at Work

Contraband: The Best of Men at Work

by Men at Work


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Contraband: The Best of Men at Work

Men at Work's records were always somewhat uneven affairs. Certainly, the singles were the highlights, but they had a handful of first-rate album tracks that made the records necessary for dedicated fans, even if the overall album was inconsistent. Contraband: The Best of Men at Work does a terrific job of consolidating all of their highlights onto one disc. From hits like "Who Can It Be Now?," "Down Under," "Overkill," and "It's a Mistake" to slightly neglected album tracks like "Be Good Johnny," Contraband has every great track from the Australian new wave band. For most fans, it will be the only disc they need.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2004
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 5099748401120
catalogNumber: 4840112
Rank: 27293


  1. Who Can It Be Now
  2. It's A Mistake
  3. Hard Luck Story
  4. Still Life
  5. Underground
  6. Upstairs In My House
  7. I Live To
  8. High Wire
  9. Maria
  10. Be Good Johnny
  11. Dr Heckyll And Mr Jive
  12. Overkill
  13. Man With Two Hearts
  14. Snakes And Ladders
  15. Down By The Sea

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews