Contract of Defiance, Spectras Arise Trilogy, Book 1

Contract of Defiance, Spectras Arise Trilogy, Book 1

by Tammy Salyer

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014514811
Publisher: Tammy Salyer
Publication date: 04/15/2012
Series: Spectras Arise Trilogy , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 248
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Tammy is an inveterate verbarian who spends her day surrounded by the written word, both hers and others’. As an ex-paratrooper with the 82nd Airborne Division, her stories are often as gritty as a grunt’s pile of three-week-old field gear. Her military science fiction novel Contract of Defiance is the first book in the Spectras Arise Trilogy and debuted to acclaim in Spring 2012. Contract of Betrayal is the second in the trilogy, and the final book, Contract of War, completes it. When not hunched like a Morlock over her writing desk, Tammy runs and bikes silly miles in the playground of Southern California and spends an inappropriate amount of time watching Henry Rollins videos on YouTube. Feel free to visit her blog and sign up for her newsletter to be the first to know of contests, new releases, and special events you might enjoy at {}, or stop by and say hi on Twitter {@TammySalyer}.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews