by Thee Headcoats

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2016
Label: Damaged Goods
UPC: 5020422044913
catalogNumber: 449
Rank: 161261


  1. Every Bit of Me
  2. (Bitten Off) More Than You Can Chew
  3. I Wish I'd Never Been
  4. We Ain't Gonna Be
  5. What Smashed Me
  6. Crazy Horse
  7. Again and Again
  8. Girl From '62
  9. Thief
  10. Watch Me Fall
  11. He's So Popular With the Girls
  12. I'm an Idiot
  13. Hoping
  14. Wish I Knew What I Was Living For

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews