Cooler Than Ice: The Arctic Records Story

Cooler Than Ice: The Arctic Records Story


$126.72 $144.99 Save 13% Current price is $126.72, Original price is $144.99. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2013
Label: Jamie / Guyden
UPC: 0647780392910
catalogNumber: 3929
Rank: 255544


Disc 1

  1. Happiest Girl in the World
  2. Love Me
  3. Girls Have Feelings Too
  4. Come to Me
  5. Baby
  6. Make Your Move
  7. Step by Step
  8. Whisper You Love Me, Boy
  9. Yes, I'm Ready
  10. Keep Him
  11. Storm Warning
  12. Down By The Seashore
  13. Down By The Seashore
  14. Sad, Sad Girl
  15. Gloomy Day
  16. Carfare Back
  17. Everything On earth
  18. Cleaning Up Here
  19. Help Wanted
  20. If You Don't (Love Me, Tell Me So)
  21. You Got What It Takes

Disc 2

  1. How Can I Win Your Love
  2. How Can I Win Your Love
  3. Ain't It Baby
  4. Ain't It Baby
  5. (It's Against) The Laws of Love
  6. (It's Against) The Laws of Love
  7. Is It Me?
  8. Don't Ever Want to Lose Your Love
  9. Ya Ya
  10. Sax on the Track (I'd Rather Be Lonely)
  11. I'm Confessin'
  12. One Time Is Forever
  13. How I Got Over, Pt. 1
  14. How I Got Over, Pt. 2
  15. I Need Love
  16. Bobby, Is My Baby
  17. Take Me For What I Am
  18. There You Go Again
  19. Turn On Your Love Light
  20. Don't Lose This Love

Disc 3

  1. Don't Stop Loving Me
  2. Jokes On You
  3. If I had a Hammer
  4. In The Dark
  5. A Lady's Man
  6. Poor Girl in Trouble
  7. Hello baby
  8. Chains of Love
  9. (I'll Just) Keep On Smilin'
  10. You're Number 1
  11. The Blood, Pt. 1
  12. The Blood, Pt. 2
  13. Girl I Love You
  14. Good-Bye
  15. Anything You Want
  16. Ain't Gonna Cry (Over One Girl)
  17. Move This Thing, Pt. 1
  18. Move This Thing, Pt. 2
  19. I Feel the Spirit Moving
  20. He's There

Disc 4

  1. You Can Depend on Me
  2. Game of Love
  3. Go Away
  4. What Can a Man Do
  5. Say Those Words of Love
  6. Something Good
  7. Oh, How It Hurts
  8. Ain't Got Nobody
  9. Do What You Wanna' Do
  10. I'm Yours and You're Mine
  11. Looking for a Love
  12. These Arms of Mine
  13. I Don't Want to Lose You
  14. Dedicated to the One I Love
  15. (You Better) Go Now
  16. Why Do You Hurt the One Who Loves You
  17. (I Can Feel Your Love) Slipping Away
  18. Half a Love
  19. Soul Groove, Pt. 1
  20. Soul Groove, Pt. 2

Disc 5

  1. Don't Make the Good Girls Go Bad
  2. Your Love Is All I Need
  3. My Oh My
  4. Time, Made You Change (Your Mind)
  5. I'm No Good For You
  6. Don't Ever Go Away
  7. I Really Love You
  8. I Can't Believe You Love Me
  9. Take It Easy (With My Heart)
  10. You Never Loved Me (At All)
  11. Love Addict
  12. I'll Be There
  13. Ain't Got the Love of One Girl (On My Mind)
  14. Music (Makes You Wanna Dance)
  15. Shake That Thing
  16. Brand New Start
  17. Together Forever
  18. Dynamite Exploded
  19. I Dig You Baby
  20. Storm Warning

Disc 6

  1. You Better Stop It
  2. Happy Girl
  3. (Girls Have Feelings) Just Like The Boys Do
  4. Over the Tracks
  5. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  6. A.W.O.L. (Away without Love)
  7. (If You Could See Through) The Eyes of a Blackman
  8. Mr. Charlie
  9. Sunday King of Love
  10. Baby, Do That Thing
  11. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  12. Let's Wait Until Dark
  13. Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  14. Peace of Mind (It's Just a Matter of Time)
  15. (Put a Dime On) D-9
  16. (Put a Nickel On) D-9
  17. Find My Baby, Pt. 1
  18. Find My Baby, Pt. 2
  19. A Changed Man
  20. Heartaches

Disc 7

  1. He's Got to Love Me
  2. Catch Him, Love

Disc 8

  1. No Doubt About It
  2. Lover Boy

Disc 9

  1. I'm At My Best When I'm Down
  2. The Rock

Disc 10

  1. It Takes Two
  2. Fat Daddy

Disc 11

  1. Doctor Love
  2. I Only Have Eyes for You

Disc 12

  1. I Love You Just the Same
  2. Fallin' Star

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Flowers   Lead

Technical Credits

Pete Seeger   Composer
Louis Prima   Composer
Lee Dorsey   Composer
Lorraine Ellison   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Harold Melvin   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Smokey Robinson   Composer
Garnet Mimms   Composer
Barbara Mason   Composer
Bob Crewe   Composer
Eddie Holman   Composer
Ralph Bass   Composer
Thom Bell   Composer
Johnny Bristol   Composer
Karl Chambers   Composer
Roland Chambers   Arranger,Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Allan Felder   Composer
Harvey Fuqua   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer,Producer
Norman Harris   Composer
Lee Hays   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Leon Huff   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Dennis Lambert   Composer
Deadric Malone   Composer
Richard Parker   Composer
Luther Randolph   Composer
Brenda Williams   Composer
Bill Dahl   Liner Notes
Eugene Jones   Composer
Lowman Pauling   Composer
David Bupp   Composer
Clarence Reid   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Joe Scott   Composer
Bobby Robinson   Composer
Anita Leonard   Composer
Stanley Rhodes   Composer
Zelda Samuels   Composer
Del Sharh   Composer
Barbara Belle   Composer
Bernard Broomer   Composer
Barry Glazer   Composer
Bobby Martin   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Chris Flowers   Arranger
Leon Mitchell   Composer
Jesse James   Composer
Winfield Parker   Composer
Rufus Brown   Composer
Everette Edwards   Arranger
Johnny Stiles   Composer
Norman Keith   Composer
Reginald Turner   Composer
J.W. Alexander   Composer
Mary Deloach   Composer
Bob Guadio   Composer
Morris Bailey   Composer
Jimmy Bishop   Composer,Producer
Johnny Bellmon   Composer
Carlton Fisher   Composer
Jerry Akines   Composer
James Solomon   Composer
Johnny Pearsall   Composer
Gerald Goddin   Composer
Ricky Castell   Composer
Sharon Vanselow   Composer
Steven Epstein   Composer
Pudgy   Producer
Marion Bowser   Composer
Louise Bishop   Composer
John Daye   Composer
Jackie Corbitt   Composer,Producer
Irvin Brockington   Arranger,Composer
Ida Lane Agard   Composer
Samuel Ben   Composer
Raymond Eskridge   Composer
E. Hellens   Composer
Daryl Hohl   Composer
Dan Di Tomasso   Composer
Barbara Ann Landis   Composer
Adrian King   Composer
A. Demagnus   Composer
Louise Williams   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews