by Eluvium

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2017
Label: Temporary Residence
UPC: 0656605311012
catalogNumber: 53110


  1. Amreik
  2. Indoor Swimming at the Space Station
  3. Seeing You Off the Edges
  4. Prelude for Time Feelers
  5. Requiem on Frankfort Ave.
  6. Radio Ballet
  7. Intermission
  8. After Nature
  9. Reciting the Airships
  10. Ostinato
  11. Hymn #1
  12. Repose in Blue

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eluvium   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews