Copland - Appalachian Spring Suite

Copland - Appalachian Spring Suite



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Copland - Appalachian Spring Suite by Aaron Copland, Bryan Stanley

(BH Piano). Copland's famous ballet suite has never been published in a solo piano transcription. This new version is idiomatic for the instrument, retaining all the music from the standard 1945 orchestra suite.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423454762
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, Incorporated
Publication date: 10/26/2007
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews