Cornelius' Revenge (The Cornelius Saga Series, #2)

Cornelius' Revenge (The Cornelius Saga Series, #2)

by Tanya R. Taylor

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A frightened child. A fearless grandfather. A nail-biting conclusion!

"My God! This can't be happening!" Andrea exclaimed, worrying less about Theo's odd behavior and more about the child's sudden disappearance. "We have to find her!"

After returning home for a family visit, Mira Cullen finds herself in front of the old Ferguson house again - a place she has blatantly avoided since the entire life-altering experience of fifteen years earlier. The only thing is...there are new residents now, but not the kind she would have ever expected to see.

Her six-year-old daughter, Rosie, has an incredible bond with her grandfather, but no one ever dreams that the little girl will be the bait an angry ghost uses to settle a score long overdue. She is in terrible danger and the love of her grandfather will be tested to the highest extreme.

The Ferguson House:

  • A Heart-wrenching History
  • An Innocent Child
  • Unlikely Inhabitants
  • The Haunting
  • The HUNTED!

If you're not a fan of Mira and Little Rosie Cullen yet, you don't know what you're missing!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156298556
Publisher: Tanya R. Taylor
Publication date: 12/24/2015
Series: The Cornelius Saga Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 27,884
File size: 832 KB

About the Author

Tanya has worn many hats throughout the years as a wife, mother, entrepreneur, and author (just to name a few). She has been writing since she could remember holding a pencil and published her first book titled: 'A Killing Rage' as a young adult. She is now the author of both fiction and non-fiction literature. All of her books have made Amazon kindle's Top 100 Paid Best-sellers' List in several categories. 'Cornelius' climbed to #1 in the Teen & Young-adult Multi-generational Family Fiction category in November 2015. And her supernatural, suspense/thriller - 'INFESTATION: A Small Town Nightmare: The Complete Series' was #1 in the Amazon UK store in the Religious Drama category, March 2016.

Tanya writes in various genres including: Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Thrillers, Science fiction, Mystery and Suspense.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Cornelius' Revenge 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MikiHope More than 1 year ago
My feeling is this series should probably be read in order. Of course I started with Book 2--but actually it didn't make too much of a difference. Do you believe in ghosts who haunt old houses--The Ferguson House had remained empty for many many years. None of the the people from the town would go near it--they knew better. Then one day a family moved in and strange things started to happen to them. Mira Cullen had come to visit her parents and decided to visit the new owners with her daughter. They were really nice people and Mira and the wife became friends as did their children. Now this ghost was just as mean and miserable as he had been when he was alive-----other friendlier ghosts tried to intervene to no avail but were able to protect the children---until they weren't. Mira's dying father had to step in when his grand daughter was captured--- This is a book that will make you be very aware of things that go bump in the night!!