Countdown To the New Year

Countdown To the New Year


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/24/2010
Label: Capitol
UPC: 5099990668524
catalogNumber: 06685

Album Credits

Technical Credits

MC Hammer   Composer,Producer
Duran Duran   Producer
Debbie Harry   Composer
Human League   Producer
Billy Squier   Producer
Brian Wilson   Producer
Herbie Hancock   Composer
Bernard Edwards   Producer
Keith Forsey   Composer,Producer
Marc Bolan   Composer
Snoop Dogg   Composer
R. Kelly   Composer
George Clinton   Composer,Producer
Ted Currier   Producer
M. Edwards   Composer
Richard Gottehrer   Producer
Ralph Jezzard   Producer
Ian Little   Producer
Fonce Mizell   Producer
Rick Rubin   Producer
Martin Rushent   Producer
Alex Sadkin   Producer
Kurt Shore   Producer
M. Simpson   Composer
Mel Simpson   Producer
David Spradley   Composer
Chris Stein   Composer
Geoff Wilkinson   Producer
Kae Williams   Producer
Jason Mizell   Producer
Zac Foley   Composer
Tom Recchion   Art Direction
Mike Chapman   Producer
Felton C. Pilate   Producer
James Earley   Producer
Scott Folks   Producer
Louis K. Burrell   Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Neptunes   Producer
Rob Freeman   Producer
Pop Rox   Producer
G. Wilkinson   Composer
R. Cordell   Composer
P. Stanley   Composer
P. Carey   Composer
S. Hollander   Composer
I. Dench   Composer
D. Schommer   Composer
T. James   Composer
B. Gentry   Composer
Michael Mangini   Producer
G. Simmons   Composer
D. Brownson   Composer
J. Atkin   Composer
B. Morrow   Composer
T. Jackson   Composer
Martyn Phillips   Producer
Michael Donald Chapman   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews