Country Heartbreak: 20 Original Classics

Country Heartbreak: 20 Original Classics


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/2012
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0600753379356
catalogNumber: 5337935


  1. The Salt in My Tears
  2. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  3. There Must Be More to Love Than This
  4. Hello Darlin'
  5. Rose in Paradise
  6. Lovesick Blues
  7. I Can't Feel You Anymor
  8. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  9. Heartbreak, U.S.A.
  10. Walk on By
  11. There Goes My Everything
  12. Achy Breaky Heart
  13. Stay
  14. Don't Wanna Know Why
  15. Changing Partners
  16. A Little Bitty Tear
  17. All by Myself
  18. Fraulein
  19. Something Like a Broken Heart
  20. What Hurts the Most

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews