Country Hits of the 80's

Country Hits of the 80's


Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/1995
Label: Emi Special Products
UPC: 0077775741827
catalogNumber: 57418


  1. She's Comin' Back to Say Goodbye  - Eddie Rabbitt
  2. The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)  - Juice Newton
  3. Will It Be Love by Morning  - Michael Martin Murphey
  4. I Tell It Like It Used to Be  - T. Graham Brown
  5. I'll Come Back as Another Woman  - Tanya Tucker
  6. My Baby's Got Good Timing  - Dan Seals
  7. Heart Don't Fall Now  -  Sawyer Brown
  8. Stand Up  - Mel McDaniel
  9. Over You  - Lane Brody
  10. We've Got a Good Fire Going  -  Don Williams & the Pozo Seco Singers

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews