Country Legends

Country Legends

by Bennie Owens


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2007
Label: Country Legends
UPC: 8712177043934
catalogNumber: 76660
Rank: 139533


  1. Act Naturally
  2. My Heart Skips a Beat
  3. Close up the Honky Tonks
  4. Hello Trouble
  5. Save the Last Dance For Me
  6. Kickin' Our Hearts Around
  7. A-11
  8. Buck's Polka
  9. You're For Me
  10. Second Fiddle
  11. Under Your Spell Again
  12. Down on the Corner of Love
  13. It Don't Show on Me
  14. House Down the Block
  15. Right After the Dance
  16. I Know What It Means

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews