Country Legends

Country Legends

by Merle Haggard


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2007
Label: Country Legends
UPC: 8712177043880
catalogNumber: 76655
Rank: 272777


  1. Okie from Muskogee
  2. Mama Tried
  3. If We Make It Through December
  4. The Fightin' Side of Me
  5. Sing Me Back Home
  6. Hungry Eyes
  7. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  8. The Bottle Let Me Down
  9. Branded Man
  10. Workin' Man Blues
  11. The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde
  12. It's All in the Movies
  13. Kentucky Gambler
  14. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  15. Old Man from the Mountain

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews