Country Mountain Hymns

Country Mountain Hymns

by Jim Hendricks


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2008
Label: Green Hill
UPC: 0792755537428
catalogNumber: 55374


  1. I'll Fly Away
  2. Church in the Wildwood
  3. Shall We Gather at the River
  4. Morning Has Broken
  5. The Unclouded Day
  6. Pass Me Not
  7. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  8. When the Roll Is Called up Yonder
  9. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  10. Rock of Ages
  11. When We All Get to Heaven
  12. Whispering Hope
  13. This World Is Not My Home
  14. In the Sweet by and By
  15. Where the Soul Never Dies
  16. Are You Washed in the Blood
  17. He Leadeth Me
  18. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  19. Bringing in the Sheaves
  20. Amazing Grace

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews