County Fair 2000

County Fair 2000

by Phil Alvin


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0805772623224
catalogNumber: 1108762


  1. County Fair
  2. Wreck Your V-8 Ford
  3. The Blue Line
  4. That Thing
  5. Turning Blues into Gold
  6. Starlight
  7. Keep in Touch
  8. What’s the Reason I’m Not Pleasing You
  9. She Loves So Good
  10. Callin’ Corrine the Terror
  11. Oh Doctor
  12. Mr Satellite Man
  13. Low Down Rhythm
  14. Danny Boy’s Mourning Sunset the Old Rugged Cross
  15. Didn’t He Ramble

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Phil Alvin   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews