Courage: 2015 - Year Seven - Heaton Extension Writers Anthology

Courage: 2015 - Year Seven - Heaton Extension Writers Anthology

by Beaulah Pragg

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Stories include:
The Mystery Of 88 Tenth Avenue - Bahar Parsaei
Paige Pancakes - Becky Bates
When Nana Died - Hanna Wikstrom
Autophobia - Holly Abell
Little Elephant - Kate Gardiner
When Everything Takes Flight - Lucy Murray
The Prison I Called Home - Marissa Gaffney
From Matamata to Rio - Matthew Brown
The Peanut Butter Sandwich - Ngaio Shaw
Above the Blue - Olivia Hawtin
But What If? - By Olivia Schupbach
Forced To Fly - Paige Bowman
The Courage To Kill - Rosa Blake
Saving Leah - Tess Nord

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155135944
Publisher: Beaulah Pragg
Publication date: 02/12/2018
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 272 KB

About the Author

Beaulah works for Christchurch City Libraries, as well as teaching creative writing and independent publishing. She is a founding member of the Christchurch Writers’ Guild, a free and accessible space for new writers to find encouragement and support. Her novel, The Silver Hawk is the first in a science fiction / fantasy trilogy for young adults.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews