Courting Guinevere (The Davonshire Series, #1)

Courting Guinevere (The Davonshire Series, #1)

by Olivia Gaines

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


On a long weekend with nothing to do, a lonely researcher logged into a dating website, hoping to find at least a kindred soul or a knight in shining armor to end her boring evenings. 
She logged into the system as “Guinevere” hoping Lancelot was out there. What she found instead was a man on a quest for love. 

He opened the conversation with a simple question, “what would it take to win our heart? 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152789904
Publisher: Olivia Gaines
Publication date: 02/21/2016
Series: The Davonshire Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 273,095
File size: 886 KB

About the Author

Olivia Gaines is the author of numerous best selling novellas and books including Two Nights in Vegas, A Few More Nights, and have had several number one best sellers with The Blakemore Files including Being Mrs. Blakemore and Shopping with Mrs. Blakemore.

She lives in Augusta, GA with her husband, son and snotty cat, Katness Evermean.

Connect with Olivia on her FB page at or her website at

The Davonshire Series
Courting Guinevere
Loving Words
Vanity's Pleasure

The Blakemore Files
Being Mrs. Blakemore
Shopping with Mrs. Blakemore
Dancing with Mr. Blakemore
Cruising with the Blakemores (2015)

The Sizzling Nights Series
Two Nights in Vegas
A Few More Nights
A Few Nights with Vincent (2015)

The Slivers of Love Series
The Cost to Play
Thursdays in Savannah
Menu for Loving (2015)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews