Courtlight Series Boxed Set: Books 4-6

Courtlight Series Boxed Set: Books 4-6

by Terah Edun
Courtlight Series Boxed Set: Books 4-6

Courtlight Series Boxed Set: Books 4-6

by Terah Edun



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The sequel set to the popular first Courtlight Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3), continue on with the adventures that have riveted readers of fantasy and romance for the entire series.

This three-novel boxed set continues the adventures of Ciardis Weathervane, a girl with no future, and Sebastian Algardis, the prince heir she loves. Ciardis and Sebastian were never meant to break the chains binding his powers or upend the imperial courts, now they're ready to shatter an empire.

Sworn To Secrecy Ciardis has returned to the heart of the imperial courts. With her friends by her side, she must unite humans and nobility in one common cause - the fight to prevent a war.

Sworn To Defiance An imposter sits the throne of Algardis and dark times are ahead for Ciardis Weathervane. Bickering between the members of her triad are threatening to consume her every waking moment, that is until a mission to start a revolution lands in her lap.

Sworn To Ascension With the help of a sarcastic seer, Ciardis is traveling to the ancient city of Kifar. A city which holds more than a device capable of stopping a god. It is the home of a wyvern ready to burn them all to the ground.

You'll never find a set of books more exhilarating than the Courtlight series, its time for your next fix in the fantasy world that has readers riveted!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150215030
Publisher: Terah Edun
Publication date: 02/08/2015
Series: Courtlight Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 24,247
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items