ISBN-10:
1661363911
ISBN-13:
9781661363918
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Covert Bear

Covert Bear

by Candace Ayers

Paperback

$6.25
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23

Overview

Vilified by strangers,
Friendships aren't Heidi's forte.
Unless it happens to be with a displaced polar bear.

Hey, he's a great listener!

Alexei knows she's his mate.
But she refuses to date him.
All he wants is a chance.

And, as far as he can tell, there's only one way to get it-as a Covert Bear.


AUTHOR'S NOTE:

P.O.L.A.R. (Private Ops: League Arctic Rescue) is a specialized, private operations task force-a maritime unit of polar bear shifters. Part of a world-wide, clandestine army comprised of the best of the best shifters, P.O.L.A.R.'s home base is Siberia...until the team pisses somebody off and gets re-assigned to Sunkissed Key, Florida and these arctic shifters suddenly find themselves surrounded by sun, sand, flip-flops and palm trees.

*THIS BOOK IS INTENDED FOR ADULT READERS.*

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781661363918
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 01/16/2020
Series: P.O.L.A.R. , #3
Pages: 126
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews