Cowabunga Dead: Grandfather Mummy Series #3

Cowabunga Dead: Grandfather Mummy Series #3

by J.A. Sprouls

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Cowabunga Dead: Grandfather Mummy Series #3 by J.A. Sprouls

Jo, Ava, and Hank Skinner don't take too kindly to someone murdering a popular
television reality star and dumping the body into the moat of the Clankerton Medieval Museum. To top things off, because of the murder, the town mayor shuts down Hank's money making endeavor. This simply won't do. The sooner they find the murderer the sooner Hank can get back to hauling in the dough.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045218504
Publisher: J.A. Sprouls
Publication date: 08/13/2013
Series: Grandfather Mummy , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 944,717
File size: 198 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

J.A. Sprouls lives in the beautiful and rather flat Rollin' Plains of Texas. As a former antique dealer whose business tanked along with the rest of the country's economy she had to go out and get a real job. Writing, for her, has become a way to wind down after a long days work and escape reality for just a short while. My Grandfather Is One Heck Of A Mummy is the first in what will hopefully be a successful cozy mystery series. The second novel in the series, Mace Of Spades,is now available, as is the third novel - Cowabunga Dead. Her third Novel is Kamikaze Pigs and is another cozy mystery series with Don Coyote as the second novel in the series. Her fourth novel 'An Accidental Pirate' is her first youth novel. A Vision Touch and Death Drives A Chevy are two of her more recent novels. She is currently working on her next novel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews