by Haste the Day


$9.81 $10.99 Save 11% Current price is $9.81, Original price is $10.99. You Save 11%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.



After calling it a day in 2011, Midwestern Christian metalcore titans Haste the Day reunited to produce their sixth LP, 2015's Coward. Since their formation in 2001, the band has undergone numerous shifts in personnel, resulting in an almost entirely different lineup for 2010's massive Attack of the Wolf King. It was during their farewell tour that same year that they first performed with an expanded lineup including a mix of original and later-period members. This newly re-formed version of Haste the Day follows a similar tack, with original singer Jimmy Ryan returning to join second wave vocalist Stephen Keech, who acted as producer on Coward. Released by Solid State Records, the album is a career-spanning blend of Haste the Day's various styles, from mighty-riffing progressive metalcore to more punk-influenced material.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/18/2015
Label: Solid State
UPC: 0810488021547
catalogNumber: 44
Rank: 69067

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Haste the Day   Primary Artist
Ryan Green   Background Vocals
David Dove   Background Vocals
Jeff Keys   Background Vocals
Corey Joseph   Background Vocals
Alex Ramirez   Background Vocals
Janell Belcher   Vocals
Colin Baney   Background Vocals
Sam Lowell   Background Vocals
Marcus Baney   Background Vocals
Logan Mackenzie   Background Vocals
Jedidiah Lachmann   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Haste the Day   Composer
Stephen Keech   Producer,Engineer
Jason Belcher   Engineer
Lane Johnson   Engineer
Brian Thorburn   Engineer
Ryan Scott   Artwork
Seiji Itaru Inouye   Engineer
Marcus Baney   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews