Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures [Cowboy Boots 4] (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)

Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures [Cowboy Boots 4] (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)

by Natalie Acres
4.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.49 $5.99 Save 8% Current price is $5.49, Original price is $5.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures [Cowboy Boots 4] (Siren Publishing Menage Amour) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Cherri-Anne More than 1 year ago
Giddy Up Cowboys!!!! 4 stars This review covers the 4th (Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures) 5th (Cowboy Boots and Inexpressible Longing) and 6th (Cowboy Boots and Uncensored Behavior) books in this series as a whole.  I love how they tell more of a story that also has BDSM Erotic play as oppose to sex with some story.  In this series the sex is sometimes one-on-one, sometimes a couple of partners “extra” but it is mostly BDSM with multiple partners, toys, spanking, etc. but it is done in a very classy & hot way.  Nothing forced or without consent, and is almost always what the gal wants.  Sounds awesome to me!  LOL While there is no guy-on-guy play, all of the play is done with people who are consenting adults and the guys all love the gal as much as she loves them (even if they won’t come out and admit it!).  This series has grown throughout each book and I love them all!  I am not sure I could actually pick a favorite, but if I did I think it would be Drew’s book (Cowboy Boots and Inexpressible Longing book 5).  There is just something so sweet about a love that FINALLY comes to be, and especially for Drew!!  He was in a prior story and was very broken inside, so it is great to see how he is doing.  Second chances are not always there, so I think that they are just so sweet when it does get to happen!  While these books are classed as erotic, there is a LOT of story involved as well.  To me, that is what has made these so great!  Each one does have a main theme that runs through the whole series, but it is not redundant or over-done.  Each book is fresh and exciting.  It is great to have so many characters to love and root for!  Sometimes without even knowing if they are “good” or “bad” you can like or hate them!  Trust me, there is one that I just can’t stand!!!  Of course he keeps on popping up in all of the books just for spite, I am sure!  LOL  All of the books are centered around their business and “secret” organization called the Underground and so far each book is about one of the many Units, their missions to an extent, the relationships between each of the team members as well as the group as a whole, and of courses, the sex!  I do like that book 1 (Cowboy Boots & Untamed Hearts) really set the stage for the BDSM so that the other books can shift focus to the people, the missions and the relationships.   When it is all blended together it comes out as a really great read!  All in all, I enjoyed them very much and am looking forward to reading the rest of the series!