Coyote Destiny (Coyote Series #7)

Coyote Destiny (Coyote Series #7)

by Allen Steele

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions


A ship from Earth arrives at Coyote bearing news: the survivor of the Robert E. Lee explosion is still alive on their homeworld-but the person who destroyed the ship is somewhere on Coyote.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780441019991
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 02/22/2011
Series: Coyote Chronicles , #7
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 6.56(w) x 4.24(h) x 1.06(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Allen Steele was born in Nashville, Tennessee, and received his B.A. in Communications from New England College and a Masters Degree in Journalism from the University of Missouri. Before turning to science fiction, he worked as a staff writer for newspapers in Tennessee, Missouri, and Massachusetts, as well as Washington, D.C. His previous novels include Orbital Decay; Lunar Descent; Clarke County, Space; Labyrinth of Night; Jericho Iteration; The Tranquility Alternative; Oceanspace, and Chronospace (all available from Ace). He is a two-time winner of the Hugo Award in the novella category. He lives with his wife, Linda, in Whately, Massachusetts.

Customer Reviews