Pub. Date:
Cracked Kingdom (Royals Series #5)

Cracked Kingdom (Royals Series #5)

by Erin Watt

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


These Royals will ruin you.??

Ever since Hartley Wright met Easton Royal, her life hasn't been the same. There are enemies behind every corner and dangers beyond each door. When tragedy strikes and steals her memories, she can't trust anyone, not even the blue-eyed boy who promises her that everything will be all right.

Because while Hartley's memory is full of gaps, her instincts tell her Easton is dangerous. She doesn't know if he's the snake in the garden or her chance at salvation. The chaos he brings wherever he goes is too much to handle, the intense feelings he evokes are too confusing to unravel.
Easton wants her to remember. Hartley thinks it's better to forget.
She might be right.
Tragedy. Treachery. Trust. Hartley has to face the facts--in this world, you can't escape the Royals.??

Either you live by their rules or you die by them.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159021519
Publisher: Timeout LLC
Publication date: 03/01/2018
Series: Erin Watt's Royals Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 86,423
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Erin Watt is the brainchild of two bestselling authors linked together through their love of great books and an addiction to writing. They share one creative imagination. Their greatest love (after their families and pets, of course)? Coming up with fun--and sometimes crazy–ideas. Their greatest fear? Breaking up. You can contact them at their shared inbox:

Customer Reviews