Cracked Sapphire (Broken Gems, #1)

Cracked Sapphire (Broken Gems, #1)

by Jane Blythe

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Betrayed. Sold. Tortured. Now she's fighting to rebuild her life.


Detective Sapphire Hatcher was sold to human traffickers when she was sixteen. She was lucky. She was rescued, and now she has dedicated her life to saving others. When a criminal psychiatrist is brought in to work alongside her, she tries to ignore the way he makes her feel, but he won't let her.


Gideon Barlow travels the country working with police departments on the most depraved of cases. When he meets Sapphire, the attraction is instantaneous, but if he can't help her realize that there is more to life than her job, she might end up losing not just her chance at happiness but her life as well.


↝ Trigger warning - mature content, issues of sexual assault/abuse, violence ↜


CRACKED SAPPHIRE is the first book in the Broken Gems series by USA Today bestselling author Jane Blythe. Murder, mystery, suspense, and love in this thrilling romantic suspense! Each book in the series can be read as a standalone but reading in order is encouraged, and each has a guaranteed HEA!


Other books in the series
Cracked Sapphire - Sapphire and Gideon's story
Crushed Ruby - Ruby and Judah's story
Fractured Diamond - Diamond and Elijah's story 
Shattered Amethyst - Amethyst and Zeb's story 
Splintered Emerald - Emerald and Noah's story

Salvaging Marigold - Marigold and Jonah's story 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163623037
Publisher: Jane Blythe
Publication date: 02/03/2020
Series: Broken Gems
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 6,417
File size: 302 KB

Customer Reviews