Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Crash & Carnage: An Opposites Attract Romance

Crash & Carnage: An Opposites Attract Romance

by Emma Slate
Crash & Carnage: An Opposites Attract Romance

Crash & Carnage: An Opposites Attract Romance

by Emma Slate



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Adderly "Boxer" Ford is nothing like the men of my past.

He's an outlaw.

A criminal.

My opposite in every way.

I save lives.

He takes them.

I'm makeup and mink.

He's leather and ink.

It's a bad idea to get mixed up with him and his motorcycle club.

But when his lips meet mine, and his fingers plow through my hair, my desire for an orderly, safe life goes out the window.

In his bed, I discover passion.

With his club, I find a family.

In his arms, I am safe.

I don't belong in Boxer's world.

But when you fall for a Blue Angel, you get a lot more than you bargain for.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162398226
Publisher: Tabula Rasa Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 09/05/2021
Series: Blue Angels Motorcycle Club , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 10,668
File size: 642 KB

About the Author

Emma Slate is writing on the run. The dangerous alpha men she writes about aren’t thrilled that she’s sharing their stories for your enjoyment. So far, she’s been able to evade them by jet setting around the world. She wears only black leather because it’s bad ass…and hides blood.

She's been known to pop in from time to time in her private Facebook Group. Copy & Paste in new browser >

Sign up for Emma's newsletter. Copy & Paste in new browser >

Reading Order of Books:

Sins of a King (SINS Series Book 1)
Birth of a Queen (SINS Series Book 2)
Rise of a Dynasty (SINS Series Book 3)
Dawn of an Empire (SINS Series Book 4)
Ember (SINS Series Book 5)
Burn (SINS Series Book 6)
Ashes (SINS Series Book 7)

Peasants and Kings

Wreck & Ruin (Blue Angels Motorcycle Club)

The Spider Queen


Queen of Klutz (Sibby Series Book 1)
Sibby Slicker (Sibby Series Book 2)
Mother Shucker (Sibby Series Book 3)
Sibby's Spawn (Sibby Series Book 4)

From Stardust to Stardust

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items