Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Crash the Satellites

Crash the Satellites

5.0 2
by Crash the Satellites

Product Details

Release Date:
Spectra Records


  1. Barrels In Georgia
  2. The Phantom of the Sad Songs
  3. Tales of Transformation
  4. City of Sleep
  5. Dummy
  6. Postcards
  7. Pretty Knees
  8. Cakewalk
  9. Your Mother's Bones
  10. Trailer Park
  11. Plastica
  12. Talk Under Water
  13. Frankie

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Crash The Satellites 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love this album front to back.  great songs
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome band !!!!!!!!