Crescent City Kill (Skip Langdon Series #7)

Crescent City Kill (Skip Langdon Series #7)

by Julie Smith

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780804113977
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 07/29/1998
Series: Skip Langdon Series , #7
Pages: 356
Product dimensions: 4.18(w) x 6.90(h) x 0.99(d)

About the Author

Julie Smith's Skip Langdon novels, all set in New Orleans, include The Kindness of Strangers, The Axeman's Jazz, House of Blues, New Orleans Beat, Jazz Funeral, and New Orleans Mourning, for which she won the Edgar Award for Best Novel. A former reporter for the New Orleans Times-Picayune and the San Francisco Chronicle, Julie Smith is also the creator of the Rebecca Schwartz series of mysteries set in San Francisco. Ms. Smith divides her time between New Orleans and Oakland, California.

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews