Cricket's Lullaby

Cricket's Lullaby

by James Bryan


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/03/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0845121043167
catalogNumber: 04316


  1. Sam Hill
  2. Blackie and Emma/Rolling In the Dust
  3. Dear Honey
  4. Kansas Waltz
  5. Cleveland's March To the White House
  6. Patty On the Turnpike
  7. Bonaparte's Retreat
  8. Cricket's Lullaby
  9. Dust In the Lane
  10. Stoney Fork
  11. Old Friend's Reunion
  12. Messenger
  13. Lesson
  14. Piedmont
  15. Dust and Ashes
  16. Star of the East

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews