Cries of the Soul: Complete Edition

Cries of the Soul: Complete Edition

by Tammy Henson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 10


The woman inside me is growing. These poems are Tammy Henson's deepest thoughts and desires. This book has been specifically written for God, Christians and for the hurting world. Without God Tammy ultimately fail. Tammy's deepest cry to God is for more of Him. There's people who need desires and expectations to go higher. In this book, you will see Tammy's desires, hopes in God and for this world. This book has been compiled of a two book series.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781542514293
Publisher: Revival Waves of Glory Books & Publishing
Publication date: 01/17/2017
Pages: 178
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.38(d)

About the Author

Tammy Henson born as Tammy Hix on May 4th 1981 in Galesburg Illinois. Raised in Centralia Illinois. She suffered major rejection at a very early age. Molested at age 12. She began a journey of drugs and destruction. She suffered from low self-esteem and no self-worth, which led her to near death many times. Gods hand saved her. The loss of her 4 children in the system furthered her trauma. She found herself pregnant again. Where Jesus found her and began the healing process. Many of her wounds have been healed, and shes striving for more. She says I'm not where I need be but thank you Jesus I'm not where I used to be. I have a better life, because Jesus found me. He found me just in time.

Table of Contents

Dedication 7

Volume 1 8

The Year of the Lord's Favor 9

His Grace 11

God Is the Way 12

Thanksgiving 14

Happy is the Christmas Heart 16

"Easter" 18

"Believe" 20

Through the Blood 22

The Devil Took It, God Gives It Back 24

Angels 26

Enemy vs. God 27

Love Is… 29

"God's Hand" 31

I Am New 33

"Enemy No - More" 35

Forgiveness 37

"Fear" 39

"No Trust In Men" 41

I Love My Children 43

Falling 45

Purpose 47

It's the Darkest Before Dawn 49

Cry In Trouble 51

Volume 2 54

Son 55

My Jess 57

Emily 59

Loving Zack 61

Bay 63

Seeds 65

Vision 67

Power 69

Your Way Or Mine 71

Sinful Church 73

Heaven 75

Promise 77

Living Bread 79

Thoughts of the Word 81

Broken 83

Amazing Grace 86

A Heart for Jesus 88

The Enemies Lies 91

The Answer 93

Breaking Free 95

Casting Off 97

"Transition" 99

I'm a New Me 101

My Heart 103

My Past Made Me 105

Today's World 107

Giants 109

God's Power 111

His Presence 113

The Desert 115

The Days In a Week 117

Keeping God in a Box 120

The Voices 122

Generation 124

Set Me On Fire 127

The New Me 129

Beautiful Me 131

A Dream Seen 133

Battle Keys 135

Denied By His People 137

Darkness 139

Your Redeemer Lives 142

The World Who Needs God 144

Pain 146

His Loss Our Gain 148

Bad Company 150

The Root 152

Forgive 155

The Church of Lack 157

My Entrusted 159

Fire 161

I Pray 163

Inner Longing 165

This Place 168

Simplicity 170

Sheol 172

Truly Saved 174

Customer Reviews