Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (Lying Game Series #5)

Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (Lying Game Series #5)

by Sara Shepard


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 1 week


The search for Sutton’s killer continues in this fifth title in the suspenseful and twisted Lying Game series by Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series.

Ever since Sutton Mercer's murderer tricked her long-lost twin, Emma, into coming to Tucson, Emma has been trying to solve the mystery of Sutton's death. And now someone else is back in town—Becky, Sutton and Emma's birth mother.

As Emma gets closer to discovering what exactly happened the night Sutton was killed, she learns that Becky isn't all that she seems. Turns out Sutton wasn't the only Mercer girl with dark secrets. . . .

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062128201
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/04/2014
Series: Lying Game Series , #5
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 400,780
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Sara Shepard is the author of two New York Times bestselling series, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game, as well as the series The Perfectionists. She graduated from New York University and has an MFA from Brooklyn College.

Customer Reviews