Pub. Date:
Crown of Cinders

Crown of Cinders

by Rebecca Ethington

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Everyone has been waiting for the Silnỳ…
... they are getting something much more dangerous.

Centuries have been filled waiting for this war, for the ultimate battle of good and evil, and the Silny to save them all. Which would be me, because you know, I am the Silnỳ.
Too bad, I’m pretty sure that even my superpowers can’t save us at this point.

The danger has bled it’s way into the cathedral, and even if we escape, even if we pop that bubble and force our way out of Prague and into Imdalind the only thing that is waiting for us there is a pathway of blood.

Blood and death.

Nothing good will come of this. That is if you believe my sight, and I am starting to think there is little we can do it to change all of the frightening things that I am seeing.

That doesn’t mean I’m not going to try. I will give anything to save Ilyan.

The end is here, the war has come, and everything is about to get real. Brace yourself, because I can’t guarantee you that you, and everyone else, will come out of this alive.

“What an amazing story!!! I have loved these characters for years, have feared for them, cried for them and cheered for them.” - Christine S. Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"The Imdalind series has enchanted me with the complexity of the storyline, of the strength of the characters and most importantly love and the true meaning of family." - Compey’s Reviews ★★★★★

Get Lost in This Complete and Expanded Series Today!
¤ Kiss of Fire, Book One
¤ Eyes of Ember, Book Two
¤ Scorched Treachery, Book Three
¤ Soul of Flame, Book Four
¤ Burnt Devotion, Book Five
¤ Brand of Betrayal, Book Six
¤ Dawn of Ash, Book Seven
¤ Crown of Cinders, Book Eight
¤ Spark of Vengeance, Book Nine
¤ Flare of Villainy, Book Ten

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153734644
Publisher: Rebecca Ethington
Publication date: 11/28/2016
Series: Imdalind Series , #8
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 786 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Rebecca Ethington is an internationally bestselling author with almost 700,000 books sold. Her breakout debut, The Imdalind Series, has been featured on bestseller lists since its debut in 2012, reaching thousands of adoring fans worldwide and cited as “Interesting and Intense” by USA Today’s Happily Ever After Blog.

From writing horror to romance and creating every sort of magical creature in be-tween, Rebecca’s imagination weaves vibrant worlds that transport readers into the pages of her books. Her writing has been described as fresh, original, and groundbreaking, with stories that bend genres and create fantastical worlds.

Born and raised under the lights of a stage, Rebecca has written stories by the ghost light, told them in whispers in dark corridors, and never stopped creating within the pages of a notebook.

Customer Reviews