by Eric Ineke and the Jazzxpress


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/11/2014
Label: Daybreak Records
UPC: 0608917458824
catalogNumber: 74588

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eric Ineke and the Jazzxpress   Primary Artist
Eric Ineke   Drums,Group Member
Marius Beets   Bass,Group Member
Rob Van Bavel   Piano,Group Member
Rik Mol   Trumpet,Group Member
Sjoerd Dijkhuizen   Bass Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone,Group Member

Technical Credits

Johnny Griffin   Composer
Eric Ineke   Liner Notes
Cole Porter   Composer
Marius Beets   Composer,Engineer
Rob Van Bavel   Composer
Marcel van den Broek   Art Direction
Rik Mol   Composer
Govert Driessen   Cover Photo
Fred Dubiez   Executive Producer
Eric Ineke and the Jazzxpress   Producer
Juan Carlos Villarroel   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews