B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Cruising (Adventures of Chief and Sarge, Book 1): The Adventures of Chief and Sarge, Book 1

Cruising (Adventures of Chief and Sarge, Book 1): The Adventures of Chief and Sarge, Book 1


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


Sail away on an adventure with the Serenity Acres Crew! Chief and Sarge are going on their first cruise! There will be tons of new people to meet, waterslides, new ports to explore, ice cream machine, movies, shows...and so much more!

Sit back and relax while you enjoy their real-life stories turned into a children's book series:

The Adventures of Chief and Sarge:

"The Mischief Is Strong With These Two!"

Stay tuned for more adventures with Chief and Sarge!

Every day with these two is an adventure!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781952041280
Publisher: Texas Sisters Press, LLC
Publication date: 09/26/2020
Series: Adventures of Chief and Sarge , #1
Pages: 42
Product dimensions: 8.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.11(d)
Age Range: 1 - 9 Years

About the Author

C.J. Peterson is a five-time award-winning author. She has been published since 2012, and knows how to relate well to folks of all ages. Her bright spirit and personality shine through as she shares her various passions and heart as an author, blogger, and now a podcaster! C.J. brings to life not only her world of writing and being a former youth leader for eighteen years, but also shares portions of her abuse-survival past, and how that has shaped her in order to help others. C.J. Peterson grew up in a Christian military home, but it was far from tranquil. Many of life's lessons were hard ones. Like many people, she walked with God, wandered away from God, and back again. After a long time of searching, C.J. found her husband, a 24-year Navy Veteran. His support and love was the encouragement she needed to rekindle the creativity she thought she lost long ago. While the stories are fiction, the journey is real. Recently, she has had a number of successes! SEASONS OF CHANGE received SECOND PLACE in the "Adult Fiction" category in 2016 for the North Texas Book Festival. Also, ARMY RISING received FIRST PLACE in the "Adult Fiction" category for 2019 at the North Texas Book Festival. In addition, HEARTS UNITED received THIRD PLACE in the "Adult Fiction" category for the North Texas Book Festival as well. Also, the DIVINE LEGACY SERIES won 2019 TEXAS AUTHORS BEST CHRISTIAN FICTION SERIES for Texas Association of Authors.

Customer Reviews