Crush Collection Volume 3

Crush Collection Volume 3

by Elouise East
Crush Collection Volume 3

Crush Collection Volume 3

by Elouise East



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Crush is not just a's a family.


Box set 3 contains:


Covert Strength shows the strength of love cannot be denied. Zak is a newly single father, who wants nothing more than a one night stand to take away some of the loneliness. When that one night turns into more than he bargained for, he struggles to cope. Kenzo tries to be everything to everyone; his previous military position calls for no less, but when the columns of support begins to crumble, who can help him stay strong?


Love Scene follows Samuel as he begins to realise how much he is missing from his life. Stressed by work, home and everything in between, Samuel finds relief in the one thing he hadn't understood he needed: someone to look after him. When Eric, a high flying celebrity, brings out Samuel's little side, no one is more surprised than Samuel. Life is never easy, though, and it gets in the way, causing more problems than solutions until Eric gives Samuel the ultimate sacrifice.


Lawful Attraction provides the story of Logan and Bastien. Logan is a police detective, and Bastien a dancer, but when Logan witnesses something he shouldn't, he can't help himself. Bastien continues to make ends meet with his several jobs, but when he's placed in a situation he never asked for, he dances for his life. From that moment on, Bastien is thrust into Logan's world, and neither expects their lives to entwine, but they can't resist temptation.


MM romances where love wins over everything. Everyone is welcome at Crush.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940167364462
Publisher: Elouise East
Publication date: 08/31/2023
Series: Crush
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 292,133
File size: 874 KB

About the Author

I am is a bestselling author of contemporary MM romance. I write a variety of themes: sweet and fluffy to high angst to taboo, but there is a huge nod in the direction of friendships being integral to each character's experience. I write books that are emotionally realistic, even if liberties are taken with other aspects of my stories.

Join my newsletter for monthly updates, giveaways and a free, exclusive story being told chapter by chapter:

Reading and writing have always been a part of my life, although my debut book wasn't published until July 2019, when I was 36 years old. My experience has come from reading thousands of books over the years and being a perfectionist when it comes to trying to make things right. I live in the centre of the UK with my two children, who make life worth living, keep me (in)sane and make me laugh. I love Zumba, yoga and walking, all things that can be done alone as I am very introverted.

Crush series: follows everyday people through their lives, finding love, overcoming barriers, working together to find their Happily Ever After. You will find that some of these have a slightly darker side to them.

Daddy series: focuses on those Daddy and boy relationships that mean so much to us all. The caring, dedicated and tolerant of Daddies and the sweet, obedient and naughty boys.

Dark & Divergent series: focuses on the darker, kinkier, taboo side of life. It will have several different lifestyles from ménage to reverse harems; minor kinks to BDSM; age gaps to no gaps.

Charmed series: follows new characters that may interact with the characters from previous series by having those characters dropping in, locations used or even mentioning a character’s name or conversation.

I love stalkers... ;-)

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews