Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Crusty Demons

Crusty Demons


Product Details

Release Date:
Surfdog Records Ada


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Jello Biafra   Composer
Butthole Surfers   Composer
Klaus Flouride   Composer
Praga Khan   Composer
Oliver Adams   Composer
Paul Barker   Composer
East Bay Ray   Composer
Jonathan Freeman   Executive Producer
Gibby Haynes   Composer
Scott Humphrey   Composer
Jade 4 U   Composer
Jourgensen   Composer
Bill Rieflin   Composer
Scott Sheldon   Composer
Senser   Composer
Rob Zombie   Composer
Ted (Bruce Slesinger)   Composer
Mark Young   Composer
Dave Kaplan   Executive Producer
Michael Balch   Composer
Jeff Pinkus   Composer
William Martin   Composer
Mark Adkins   Composer
Jeffrey Coffey   Composer
Paul Walthall   Composer
Doug Boyce   Composer
Magick   Composer
Scott Kohler   Composer
Guy Couturier   Composer
Superheist   Engineer
Pierce Flynn   Executive Producer
Richard Norton   Composer
Eric Davis   Composer
Slesinger   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews