Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Crystalline Space: A Space Fantasy Adventure

Crystalline Space: A Space Fantasy Adventure

by A.K. DuBoff
Crystalline Space: A Space Fantasy Adventure

Crystalline Space: A Space Fantasy Adventure

by A.K. DuBoff

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

* Prequel to 2018 Nebula finalist A Light in the Dark *


"Do-overs" are possible.


Elle was just a normal teenager enjoying her summer vacation when everything changes. After an emergency planetwide 'reset' on her homeworld, she instead awakens on a spaceship and is told that the fate of known civilization is in her hands.


A mysterious Darkness has infected the crystalline network connecting the settled works. The unique properties of the crystals allow reality to be 'reset' to past moments in time, granting second chances. However, the Darkness isn't only threatening the reset process—it's consuming entire planets.


Paired with a diverse team of magically enhanced companions, Elle embarks on an interstellar quest to protect the Hegemony by sealing the Master Archive, the backup for the crystalline network. With only vague clues to guide them, Elle and her new friends must track down ancient relics and unravel hidden secrets before their worlds and loved are lost in shadow forever.


Crystalline Space offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure with a sleek high-tech skin on traditional magic, perfect for fans of Final FantasyKingdom Hearts, and Xenosaga. Begin reading the complete, award-finalist Dark Stars trilogy today and be transported to a universe where second chances are real!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781386188094
Publisher: BDL Press
Publication date: 09/19/2018
Series: Dark Stars , #1
Sold by: PUBLISHDRIVE KFT
Format: eBook
Pages: 315
Sales rank: 74,548
File size: 419 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items